Competition Letters, Contacts, Maps, and School Addresses

 

2016-2017 Regional & Classic Competitions
Contacts, Maps, and School Addresses

December 10, 2016

Kristen Barton
Brazoswood HS

302 Brazoswood Dr.
Clute, TX 77531
979-730-7300 x11175

kristen.barton@brazosportisd.net
Click here for map


 

 

January 14, 2017

Bobbie Borchers & Riley Meier
S. Sioux City HS
3301 G Street
S. Sioux City, NE 68776
402-494-3061 School phone,
712-389-0425 cell

borchbunch@aol.com
Click here for map


 

 

January 21, 2017

Marianne Peterson
SE Polk HS

7945 NE University
Pleasant Hill, IA 50327
515-577-2676     
marianne.peterson@southeastpolk.org
Click here for map

 

 

January 28, 2017

Saranya Taylor
South Houston HS

3820 S. Shaver St.
South Houston, TX 77587
713-740-0350

staylor@pasadenaisd.org
Click here for map

January 28, 2017

Natali Taylor
Midlothian Heritage HS

4000 FM1387,
Midlothian, TX 76065
214-384-5745

natali_taylor@misd.gs
Click here for map

 

February 4, 2017

Courtney Allison
Bowie HS

4103 West Slaughter Lane,
Austin, TX 78749
512-414-2340
courtney.allison@austinisd.org

Click here for map

February 5, 2017 (Sun)

Andi Van Sickle
Westerville Central HS

7118 Mt. Royal Avenue
Westerville, Ohio 43082
(614) 895-3280

andi@iyoowee.com

Click here for map

 

February 11, 2017

Mackenzie Oden
Plano East Sr. HS

3000 Los Rios Blvd
Plano, TX 75074
469-752-9201
Mackenzie.oden@pisd.edu

Click here for map


February 11, 2017

Stacy Gonzalez
W.B. Ray HS

1002 Texan Trail
Corpus Christi, TX 78411
361-533-5990
Stacy.Gonzalez@ccisd.us
Click here for map

February 11, 2017

Shelley Gillis
HISD ONLY- Waltrip High

1900 W. 34th St.
Houston, TX 77018
713-412-7926
SGILLIS@houstonisd.org
Click here for map

February 18, 2017

Kay Lynn Renfro
Grapevine HS

3223 Mustang Drive
Grapevine, TX 76051
817-251-5261
kaylynn.renfro@gcisd.net
Click here for map



February 18, 2017

Kathy Lee
Samuel V. Champion HS
201 Charger Blvd.
Boerne, TX 78006
830-357-2600
leek@boerne-isd.net
Click here for map

February 18, 2017

Jasilyn Schaefer
Tyler Jr. College

1400 East Fifth Street
Tyler, TX 75798
903-510-5680
jsch@tjc.edu
Click here for map

February 24-25, 2017
(Studio Only)

Shelby Polansky
Klein Oak HS

22603 Northcrest Drive
Spring, TX 77389
832-484-4808

spolansky1@kleinisd.net

Click here for map

February 25, 2017
(High School Only)

Darby Boyd
James E Taylor HS

20700 Kingsland Blvd
Katy, TX 77450
281-237-9282
darbykboyd@katyisd.org
Click here for map

February 25, 2017

Nicole Nothe
Liberty HS

15250 Rolater Rd
Frisco, TX 75035
469-633-5834
nothen@friscoisd.org
Click here for map

March 4, 2017

Anna Longoria
Palmview HS
3901 La Homa Rd,
Mission, TX 78574

956-225-6617
erianna2009@yahoo.com

Click here for map

 

 

 

March 11, 2017

Maureen Maguire
Seminole HS

2701 Ridgewood Ave.
Sanford, FL 32773
407-320-5286, cell - 407-430-7881

Maureen_Maguire@scps.k12.fl.us
Click here for map

March 11, 2017

Riverdale HS- New Orleans
Co-Hosted by Riverdale MS Dance Team

240 Riverdale
Jefferson, LA 70121

Amelia Sherman at Riverdale HS,
504-833-7288
amelia.sherman@jppss.k12.la.us 
Katy Schell, 504-828-2706- dorothy.schell@jppss.k12.la.us 
Click here for map


Maps powered by
Mapquest.com
, and .


 

Email to Donna M. Haas
Email to Mike Mastandrea
Email to Michael Long
Email Our Office For Assistance
Email to Mary Wendt

Copyright 1999-2016 M.A. Dance - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED