Contacts, Maps, and School Addresses

 

2018-2019 Regional & Classic Competitions
Contacts, Maps, and School Addresses

December 15, 2018

Kristen Barton
Brazoswood HS

302 Brazoswood Dr.
Clute, TX 77531
979-730-7300 x11175

kristen.barton@brazosportisd.net
Click here for map


 


 

January 19, 2019

Marianne Peterson
SE Polk HS

7945 NE University
Pleasant Hill, IA 50327
515-577-2676     
marianne.peterson@southeastpolk.org
Click here for map


January 19, 2019

Sydney Miller
Frisco Heritage HS

14040 Eldorado Parkway
Frisco, TX 75035
469-633-5934
hhshighsteppers@gmail.com
Click here for map

 

January 26, 2019

Saranya Taylor
South Houston HS

3820 S. Shaver St.
South Houston, TX 77587
713-740-0350

staylor@pasadenaisd.org
Click here for map

 

 

February 2, 2019

Donna Newman
Midlothian HS
923 S 9th St,
Midlothian, TX 76065
214-536-2069

donna_newman@misd.gs
Click here for map


 


 

February 9, 2019

Jasilyn Schaefer
Tyler Jr. College

1400 East Fifth Street
Tyler, TX 75798
903-510-5680
jsch@tjc.edu
Click here for map

February 9, 2019

Kay Lynn Renfro
Grapevine HS

3223 Mustang Drive
Grapevine, TX 76051
817-251-5261
kaylynn.renfro@gcisd.net
Click here for map

February 9, 2019

April Netley
North HS
4200 Cheyenne Boulevard
Sioux City, IA 51104
712-239-7000

netleya@live.siouxcityschools.com
Click here for map

February 16, 2019

Libby Keopke
Pearland HS
3775 S Main St,
Pearland, TX 77581
713-569-8317
Libbykoepke@gmail.com
Click here for map


February 16, 2019

Shelley Gillis
HISD ONLY- Waltrip High

1900 W. 34th St.
Houston, TX 77018
713-412-7926
SGILLIS@houstonisd.org
Click here for map

February 17, 2018 (Sun)

Andi Van Sickle
Westerville Central HS

7118 Mt. Royal Avenue
Westerville, Ohio 43082
(614) 895-3280

andi@iyoowee.com

Click here for map

February 23, 2019

Nicole Nothe
Frisco Liberty HS

15250 Rolater Rd
Frisco, TX 75035
469-633-5834
nothen@friscoisd.org
Click here for map



February 23-24, 2019

Shelby Polansky
Klein Oak HS

22603 Northcrest Drive
Spring, TX 77389
832-484-4808

spolansky1@kleinisd.net

Click here for map

 

March 2, 2019

Stacy Gonzalez
W.B. Ray HS

1002 Texan Trail
Corpus Christi, TX 78411
361-533-5990
Stacy.Gonzalez@ccisd.us
Click here for map

March 2, 2019

Allie Hudak
Birdville HS

9100 Mid Cities Blvd,
North Richland Hills, TX 76180
817-412-0261
allison.hudak@birdvilleschools.net

Click here for map


March 2, 2019

Kathy Lee
Samuel V. Champion HS
201 Charger Blvd.
Boerne, TX 78006
830-357-2600
leek@boerne-isd.net
Click here for map

March 9, 2019

Maureen Maguire
Seminole HS

2701 Ridgewood Ave.
Sanford, FL 32773
407-320-5286, cell - 407-430-7881

Maureen_Maguire@scps.k12.fl.us
Click here for map

March 9, 2019

March 9, 2019

Anna Longoria
Palmview HS
3901 La Homa Rd,
Mission, TX 78574

956-225-6617
erianna2009@yahoo.com

Click here for map


Maps powered by
.


 

Email to Donna M. Haas
Email to Mike Mastandrea
Email to Michael Long
Email Our Office For Assistance
Email to Mary Wendt

Copyright 1999-2017 M.A. Dance - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED